positivelysuperior.com

Contact Us

Published by Positively Superior, LLC
Produced by AdMax Displays, Inc.
1518 East Superior Street, Duluth, MN 55812
1-888-842-3629 • (218) 724-2734

Jay Ott: Publisher – jott@admaxdisplays.com

Julie Aho: Editor – info@positivelysuperior.com

Production:
Steve Isola: Creative Director – sisola@admaxdisplays.com
Tim Hunt: Art Director – thunt@admaxdisplays.com
Photography: Steve Isola, Tim Hunt

Advertising Sales:
Jo Ellen Winship: joellen@admaxdisplays.com
Jim Caesar: jim@jccsduluth.com

Accounting:

Christina Gilbertchristina@admaxdisplays.com

Subscriptions: subscriptions@positivelysuperior.com